Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates & Inset Days 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December

Inset Days Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Breaks

Half Term – Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Break – Monday 20th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

*Children return to school on Wednesday 5th January 2022*


Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 1st  April 2022

Inset Day – Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

*Children return to school on Wednesday 5th January 2022*

Breaks

Half  Term – Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Easter Break – Monday 4th April to Tuesday 19th April 2022

Inset Day- Tuesday 19th April 2022

*Children start back at school on Wednesday 20th April 2022*


Summer Term

Wednesday 20th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

Breaks

May Bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 – School Closed

Half  Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

*Children start back at school on Monday 6th June 2022*

Summer Break – Starts Monday 25th July 2022